..The Woods Family..

Meet the Woods’ family, two more of our best friends.  Michael and Lyndi met in college within our circle of friends and happened to be in Brad and I’s wedding.  They are two of the sweetest people you could meet, and both have the most outgoing personalities that are a perfect fit for each other.  Their son Dominick and them still live in Bowling Green while Michael is finishing his graduate degree in psychology.  They all are anxiously awaiting the arrival of Baby Woods in December.

So we decided that while I was in town one weekend we would have a quick family session before the Baby arrived.  We awoke to the early morning rise of Dominick wanting to play with his toys and wondering if his guests were up yet.  While Dominick showed off his newest train set Lyndi made some delicious breakfast; including eggs, sausage, and pancakes.  Once everyone was ready we were out the door for their shoot.  It was a beautiful day and the sun shined brightly giving us a little warmth to the crisp morning.

I love Dominick kissing Mommy in this photo…

Dominick’s turn…

I was in the middle of taking this intimate photo of Lyndi and Mike and up walks Dominick with a gift for Mom & Dad…precious…

I can’t wait for Baby Woods to arrive…

I just LOVE it!!

My little D…isn’t he adorable!?

Thank you Michael, Lyndi, Dominick, and Baby Woods for letting me hang out with you!

..FRIENDS..

love, echo

~ by Echo Dearsman on October 19, 2010.

4 Responses to “..The Woods Family..”

  1. I LOVE THESE PHOTOS !!! LYNDI, I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE ALL OF THEM ! XOXO ROCHELLE PS. ECHO YOU ARE SO GOOD AT WHAT YOU DO !

  2. You do amazing work, Echo…but then again with Lyndi, Mike & Dominick as subjects, I’m sure they made your task easy, huh?! Loved your album of them and others!

  3. Lyndi – your family is so beautiful! And growing so big! You guys look so happy! Echo did an amazing job capturing every wonderful moment!

  4. Thank you soo much everyone! They are such an awesome family, and yes it makes my job that much easier 🙂

Leave a comment