..Jaci Said Yes to Brett..

I am so excited to show you the amazing time that I had with this couple; they are fun, a little camera-shy, but all around IN love!  We met up for lunch to officially meet each other and become acquainted with each other’s personalities.  This wonderful couple found me through Patrick and Jessica Burkin, my foundation couple and decided to book without meeting me face to face!  (I just love that!)  We chatted and they asked me questions and then we got to hang out for a short time for their engagement session!

Jaci met Brett at a baseball and softball fundraiser in Findlay where they are both in school.  Jaci plays for the Findlay Oilers softball team and Brett helps coach baseball!  In Jaci’s words, “He thought I was cute (and much older than I really was.)  We talked and flirted all night.  The next night we happened to run into each other at the bar.”  That is when the phone number exchange happened.  They started to hang out and I guess you could say the rest was history.  But not just yet.  Brett found out that Jaci was 5 years younger and got a little worried that he was “robbing the cradle.”  He was teased by friends and unsure of how to treat the new relationship.  After a long discussion Brett and Jaci realized that love has NO BOUNDS and age doesn’t matter.  They fell in love and here she is with a ring on her finger today!

Brett’s beautiful gift to Jaci…

They are just the cutest couple.  Can you agree, Jaci and Brett have it going on?!

I love the reflection in the window too 🙂

I think I fell in love with them just as fast as they fell in love with each other!

These next ones are my favorite!

Love that she is playing with her ring…

Always trying to find something new, using the glass door as a reflection!

And since the both of them are such big baseball fans…what relationship isn’t fun without being rivals?

Jaci & Brett, I don’t think August could come soon enough!  I had an absolute blast with the two of you!  Happy planning!

..NO AGE..

love, echo

 

~ by Echo Dearsman on October 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “..Jaci Said Yes to Brett..”

  1. These are even better than what I was hoping; but I guess that’s what you get when you have a fantastic photographer! Thank you so much Echo for capturing our love! We can not wait for August!

    ❤ Jaci and Brett

  2. Love them!! Of course 🙂

Leave a comment