..The Frisch Family..

Fall… your never able to tell how the weather is going to cooperate.  Especially here in Ohio where the sun is shining with 80 degree temps one day and then the next day we are calling for snow with freezing temperatures!  It just so happened that on this particular fall day it wanted to rain.  There was the beautiful backdrop of East Harbor State Park that sort of had to fall through the way side due to the weather.  We made our way to the stone shelter house and decided to push forward with the session there.  Although I would have liked to reschedule because of inclimate weather we had a few people including myself that drove a long way to make this session happen.  So we made the best of the day and while they were in the shelter I was in the rain!  (Don’t worry Brad came with me to hold the umbrella, we came prepared.)
This is the Frisch family, they live on Catawba and love East Harbor!  After hearing about me from their son’s girlfriend Tiffany, they chose to set up their family session weeks in advance! (That’s what I like, planners 🙂 )  Tiffany happened to be a bridesmaid in a wedding that I photographed and fell in love with my work.  She has been a “resounding gong” in telling people all about me, and I will be forever grateful!

Joe & JoAnn Frisch…

The grandkids…Logan & Noah

and Haily & Tyler.  Children of Jason & Shannon.

I love how her curls stole the show!

Front Row (l to r): Jason, Jake, Tiffany, Trent, Joe, Brad, and Sheena.

Back Row (l to r): Noah, Shannon, Haley, Logan, JoAnn, and Tyler.

Thank you so much to the Frisch family for allowing me to capture your family photos, even if we had to dodge the rain!

..PLANNERS..

love, echo

~ by Echo Dearsman on October 14, 2010.

Leave a comment